Once you’ve done that, you’ll see a new set of options appear in the bar at the top of the screen to pin the message for easy ongoing access, to snooze the message and stop receiving notifications related to it for a set amount of time, and to archive or delete it as well as to mark it as unread or block its sender entirely (with those last two options being buried in the three-dot menu icon in the corner of the screen).
JR Raphael, Foundry
Google Messages gesture #10: The sender pic tap...
Read the full article here

